Youth Council


Meeting Location:
2400 Glenwood Avenue 
Joliet, IL 60435

Meeting Time: 
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2018 Meeting Schedule:

March 6

May 1

July 3

September - NO MEETING

November 6




Minutes 2018:


Youth Council 2018

Nancy Baldwin - Nanophase Technologies Corporation

Gloria Dollinger - Will County Board

Susan Flessner - Workforce Services Division of Will County

Taryn Griffin - Joliet Job Corp

Mike Hennessy - United Way of Will County

Neal Kauffman - JJC Business and Education for Successful Transitions Program

Elizabeth Kaufman - Wilco Area Career Center

Monica Lowe - Workforce Services Division of Will County

Cheryl McCarthy (Co-Chair) - Joliet Township High School

Marieta Pergi - Workforce Services Division of Will County

Keri Peter - Joliet Junior College

Michele Smith - Joliet Junior College

Michele Stipe (Co-Chair) - Newstream Enterprises

Ben Stortz - Cornerstone Services

© 2017 Workforce Investment Board of Will County. All rights reserved.